Contact

Main Office

253-571-5400

Walking Route Map & Safety Tips (PDF)

Driving Directions

We'd like to hear from you

  1. The best place to start is your classroom teacher. Find contact information in the staff directory.
  2. For additional support or information contact your counselor or school principal. 
  3. For district programs and supports, contact our district office.

Staff List

Position Name Email Phone Website
Principal & COVID Site Supervisor Blauser, Vince vblause@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5380  
Nest Teacher Barbieto, Jeana jbarbie@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5391  
Kindergarten Teacher Barnes, Laura lbarnes1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5417  
Nurse Bowen, Colleen cbowen@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5421  
Cook Cavar, Anita acavar@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5419  
1st/ 2nd Grade Teacher Cook, Andrea acook2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5394  
Librarian Chichinski, Judy jchichi@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5410  
3rd Grade Teacher Geile, Emily egeile@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5385  
KE Teacher Dail, Alex adail@tacoma.K12.wa.us 253-571-5414 Website 
4th Grade Teacher Derbes, Brian bderbes@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5407  
Occupational Therapy Draper, Christina cdraper1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5384 Website 
1st Grade Teacher Dusek, Cheri cdusek@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5415  
Dance Teacher Englebright, Krissa kengleb@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5375 Website 
Kitchen Cashier Fitzsimmons, Breanne bfitzsi@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5419  
Instructional Coach Flores, Mackenzie mflores1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5420  
Nurse Fox, Penny pfox@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5421  
Counselor Francesconi, Bret bfrance@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5388  
Night Custodian Fredrickson, Haylee hfredri@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5398  
Office Coordinator Ganahl, Lynn lganahl@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5416  
1st Grade Teacher Gasparach, Kaylin kgaspar@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5376  
3rd Grade Teacher Geile, Emily egeile@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-51-5385  
1st Grade Teacher Grote, Sue sgrote@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5426 Website 
3rd Grade Teacher Hartman, Lori lfernho@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5386  
Kindergarten Teacher Hedwall, Theresa tfinney@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5423  
2nd Grade Teacher Hicker, Robert RHICKER@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-5381  
Psychologist Hollan, Melissa  mhollan@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5418  
Education Support Professional Houkom, Rachel rhoukom@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5411  
5th Grade Teacher Hungria, Miguel mhungri@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5405  
Education Support Professional & Beyond the Bell Site Coordinator Hunter, April ahunter@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5389  
Music Teacher Hutchinson, Heather hhutchi@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5401 Website 
5th Grade Teacher Johnson, Bryan bjohnso@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5406  
Nest Education Support Professional Kipelidis, Lena lkipeli1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5391  
Speech Langer, Laura llanger@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5429  
Art Teacher Newton, Eileen enewton@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5395 Website 
Enrollment & Attendance Secretary Norris, Sara snorris@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5413  
Occupational Therapist Assistant Olsen, Trina tolsen@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5384  
Chief Custodian Petrov. Nikolay npetrov@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5398  
Nest Education Support Professional Phippen, Summer sphippe@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5391  
LRC Ralph, Peter pralph@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5422  
4th Grade Teacher Rapkoch, Maggie mrapkoc@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5385  
2nd Grade Teacher Sand, Erin esand@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5382 Website 
Nest Education Support Professional

Schwartz, Heidi

hschwar@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5391  
LAP Teacher Shamp, Autumn ashamp1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5384 Website 
Education Support Professional Skager, Theresa tskager@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5391  
Kindergarten Teacher Westcott, Deka dwestco@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5428  
3rd Grade Teacher Winfrey, Joyce jwinfre@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5383  
SLPA Wolf, Lisa lwolf@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5429  
Physical Therapist Yoshikawa, Teri Lynn tyoshik@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5377 Website